Book of the Month: Making Waves, Tawna Fenske

October 14, 2011 § 4 Comments

I love this book. I love this book. I LOVE THIS BOOK. Tawna Fenske‘s MAKING WAVES is the funniest book I’ve read in ages.

WHY I LOVE IT: The characters are cute. The romance is adorable. Mostly, THE HUMOR. I laughed out loud, honestly, every other page. I wanted to buy all the copies in the store and hand them to frowning people. I’m not even making that up; I actually had that thought while standing in Barnes and Noble.

WHO SHOULD READ IT: Everyone who needs a smile. Or, you know, anyone who likes quirky characters and straight romances.

§ 4 Responses to Book of the Month: Making Waves, Tawna Fenske

I love a good discussion.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Book of the Month: Making Waves, Tawna Fenske at jessicacorra.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,729 other followers

